The Beatles - Hate

The Beatles - Hate

un resumensito aca... en ingles.. hacia mucho que no dejaba nada en otro idioma, comenten.. saludos..

The most expected release since the Black Album. After being asked by the remaining Beatles to make experimental remixes from their master tapes, Sir George Master Five and the former drummer Pete Best Zarustica spent 7 entire days planning this record, that for the first time in the fab-four history expresses HATE for the war, for the USA, and for everyone that supports this stupid act.

The results are fantastic. Picture B-Movies soundtracks with Bristol's nightlife. Sound textures that have never been heard before, noise, and unique breakbeats. This is HATE, an album to despise.

"A masterpiece. It made me feel like the day I died, in that silly conversible, in India" Paul McCartney

"The truth is that Pete has always been a better drummer that I am. Fuck him, I'm a movie star." Ringo Starr

01 - Intro / Revolution 23
02 - Drive My War
03 - Tomorrow Never Blows
04 - Day Reaper
05 - From Me To Whom?
06 - Bomb Together
07 - What's The New Sarah Jane
08 - I'm Nuking Through You
09 - Lovely Retard
10 - You've Got To Hide Your Hate Away
11 - Horny Pie
12 - Why?
13 - Buddy Girl
14 - Sadness Is A War Gun
15 - War Fields Forever



pagina oficial:

en la pagina oficial pueden bajar el disco oficial, sin rippear, digamos que en wav, asi que.. se los recomiendo.. tambien ahi tienen el torrent, del cual se puede hacer todo con el disco, que pesara aproximadamente 400mb... saludos..

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

hey, la pass no funciona. estás seguro que está correcta?

Anónimo dijo...