The Beatles at the Royal Variety Performance

The Beatles at the Royal Variety Performance

Espero que les guste este disco.. lindo por cierto.. y bueno.. en vivo

Lista de Temas:

1. Introduction By Dickie Henderson
2. From Me To You
3. She Loves You
4. Till There Was You
5. Twist And Shout
6. I Feel Fine
7. I'm Down
8. Act Naturally
9. Ticket To Ride
10. Yesterday
11. Help!
12. From Me To You (Fade In)
13. She Loves You
14. Till There Was You
15. Twist And Shout
16. From Me To You
17. I Saw Her Standing There
18. All My Loving
19. Roll Over Beethoven
20. Boys
21. Till There Was You
22. She Loves You
23. This Boy
24. I Wanna Hold Your Hand
25. Money
26. Twist & Shout
27. From Me To You



1 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Archivo borrado de mega...