El ultimo de la semana...

01. No Reply
02. I'm A Loser
03. Baby's In Black
04. Rock And Roll Music
05. I'll Follow The Sun
06. Mr. Moonlight
07. Medley: Kansas City - Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey
08. Eight Days A Week
09. Words Of Love
10. Honey Don't
11. Every Little Thing
12. I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
13. What You're Doing
14. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby

Link: http://rapidshare.com/files/100756958/1964_BFS.rar.htm
Pass: http://beatlesmmt.blogspot.com/
Bueno despues de una semana complicada, vuelvo con otro disco...

01. A Hard Day's Night
02. I Should Have Known Better
03. If I Fell
04. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
05. And I Love Her
06. Tell Me Why
07. Can't Buy Me Love
08. Any Time At All
09. I'll Cry Instead
10. Things We Said Today
11. When I Get Home
12. You Can't Do That
13. I'll Be Back

Pass: http://beatlesmmt.blogspot.com/

Saludos, y felices pascua para todos un abrazo...